Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Association of BC Forest Professionals
602-1281 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3J7

Phone:

604.687.8027

Fax:

604.687.3264

E-mail:

info@abcfp.ca

Business Hours:

8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Receptionist's Hours:

10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Specific Inquiries


Contact the individuals listed below to find out more about specific topics. If you can't find the topic listed, use our general contact e-mail or call our office.

Topic Contact

Accounts Payable / Receivable

Julia He
jhe@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2330

Address Changes

Members
Sign in to update online

Non-Members
info@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.687.8027

Application, Enrolment & Registration

Baljinder Kullar
bkullar@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2327

Special Permits
Conrad Malilay
cmalilay@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2329

Association Governance

Christine Gelowitz, RPF
cgelowitz@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.298.2562

Balloting (Online and Mail)

Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2321

BC Forest Professional Magazine (and Advertising Sales)

Cheryl Waddell
cwaddell@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.639.8103

Chief Executive Officer

Christine Gelowitz, RPF
cgelowitz@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.298.2562

Communications (General)

Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2321

Complaints Against a Member

Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
Phone: 778.471.1950

Continuing Competency Program

Brian Robinson, RPF
brobinson@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.851.3185

Forestry Conference & Annual General Meeting

Cheryl Waddell
cwaddell@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.639.8103

Foresters Act / ABCFP Bylaws

Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
Phone: 778.471.1950

ForesTrust

Lance Nose
lnose@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2322

Forestry

Mike Larock, RPF
mlarock@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2324

Job Postings

Jennifer Lee
jlee@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.639.9186

Learning Management System (LMS) Support Emma Prophet
lmshelp@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.639.8102

Media Contact

Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2321

Member Meetings

Brian Robinson, RPF
brobinson@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.851.3185

Membership Renewal

Julia He
jhe@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2330

Network of Forest Professionals

Brian Robinson, RPF
brobinson@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.851.3185

Practice Advice

Mike Larock, RPF
mlarock@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2324

Practice Reviews

Jim Crover, RPF
jcrover@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.652.3522

Professional Development

Brian Robinson, RPF
brobinson@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.851.3185

Professional Practice

Mike Larock, RPF
mlarock@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2324

Reception

Wendy Halasz Corless
whalaszcorless@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.687.8027

Registrar

Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
Phone: 778.471.1950

Sponsor Program

Baljinder Kullar
bkullar@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2327

Status Changes

Baljinder Kullar
bkullar@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2327

Stewardship Megan Hanacek RPF, RPBio
mhanacek@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2326

Urban Forestry Anna Shcherbinina, PhD, RPF
ashcherbinina@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2325

Voluntary Continuing Education Program
(Professional Development Certificate)

Brian Robinson, RPF
brobinson@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.851.3185

Website Administrator

Jennifer Lee
jlee@abcfp.ca 
Phone: 604.639.9186