Contact Us

Due to Covid-19, staff may be working from home. Please consider emailing instead of calling.

Mailing Address:

Association of BC Forest Professionals
602-1281 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3J7

Phone:

604.687.8027

Fax:

604.687.3264

Email:

info@abcfp.ca

Business Hours:

8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Receptionist's Hours:

10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Specific Inquiries


Contact the individuals listed below to find out more about specific topics. If you can't find the topic listed, use our general contact email or call our office.

Topic Contact
ABCFP Council Trevor Swan, RPF, LLB
President@abcfp.ca

Account Unlock If your account is not locked, you can reset your password by clicking on forgot password link under the sign-in page. An email will be sent to your preferred email, however, you must know your logon/username.

To have your account unlocked, email Web@abcfp.ca.

Accounts Payable / Receivable

Julia He
jhe@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2330

Address Changes

Members
Sign in to update online

Non-Members
info@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.687.8027

Application, Enrolment & Registration

Sydney Kucera
admissions@abcfp.ca  
Phone: 604.331.2327

Credential (competency) Assessment Process  and Special Permits
Conrad Malilay
cmalilay@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2329

Association Governance

Christine Gelowitz, RPF
cgelowitz@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.298.2562

Balloting (Online and Mail)

Jennifer Lee
jlee@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.639.9186

BC Forest Professional Magazine 

Cheryl Waddell
cwaddell@abcfp.ca 
Phone: 604.639.8103

Chief Executive Officer

Christine Gelowitz, RPF
cgelowitz@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.298.2562

Communications (General)

Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2321

Complaints Against a Member

Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
Phone: 778.471.1950

Continuing Professional Development Reporting Tool Troy Lee
tlee@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.902.8715

Education and Career Fairs

Cheryl Waddell
cwaddell@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.639.8103

Forestry Conference & Annual General Meeting

Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca 
Phone: 604.331.2321

Foresters Act / ABCFP Bylaws

Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
Phone: 778.471.1950

ForesTrust

Nathan Doidge, CGA, CPA
ndoidge@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2322

Forestry

Mike Larock, RPF
mlarock@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2324

Freedom of Information and Privacy Protection

Nathan Doidge, CGA, CPA
ndoidge@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2322

Job Postings

Jennifer Lee
jlee@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.639.9186

Learning Management System (LMS) Support Vacant
lmshelp@abcfp.ca

Media Contact

Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2321

Member Meetings

Paul Nuttall, RPF
pnuttall@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2326

Membership Renewal

Julia He
jhe@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2330

Network of Forest Professionals

Paul Nuttall, RPF
pnuttall@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2326

Practice Advice

Mike Larock, RPF
mlarock@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2324

Professional Development

Troy Lee
tlee@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.902.8715

Professional Practice

Mike Larock, RPF
mlarock@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2324

Reception

Wendy Halasz Corless
whalaszcorless@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.687.8027

Registrant Audit Program

Krzysztof Zmudzinski, MBA, RPF
kzmudzinski@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.652.3522

Registrar

Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
Phone: 778.471.1950

Social Media

Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2321

Sponsor Program

Vacant
admissions@abcfp.ca

Status Changes

Vacant
admissions@abcfp.ca

Stewardship Paul Nuttall, RPF
pnuttall@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2326

Urban Forestry Paul Nuttall, RPF
pnuttall@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.331.2326

Voluntary Continuing Education Program
(Professional Development Certificate)

Troy Lee
tlee@abcfp.ca
Phone: 250.902.8715

Website Administrator

Jennifer Lee
jlee@abcfp.ca or
web@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.639.9186