Staff

A full-time staff of 16 handles our day-to-day operations.

CEO's Office
Christine Gelowitz, RPF
Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 250.298.2562
E-mail: cgelowitz@abcfp.ca
About Christine
Wendy Halasz Corless
Executive Assistant 
Ph: 604.687.8027
E-mail: whalaszcorless@abcfp.ca
Registration
Casey Macaulay, RPF
Registrar & Director of Act Compliance
Ph: 778.471.1950
E-mail: cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
About Casey
Conrad Malilay
Manager, Registration
Ph: 604.331.2329
E-mail: cmalilay@abcfp.ca
Baljinder Kullar
Senior Administrator for Registration, Enrollment, and Discipline
Ph: 604.331.2327
E-mail: bkullar@abcfp.ca
Emma Prophet
Administrative Assistant - Registration
Ph: 604.639.8102
E-mail: eprophet@abcfp.ca
Forestry
Mike Larock, RPF
Director of Professional Practice & Forest Stewardship
Ph: 604.331.2324
E-mail: mlarock@abcfp.ca 
About Mike
Megan Hanacek, RPF, RPBio
Forest Stewardship Specialist
Ph: 604.331.2326
E-mail: mhanacek@abcfp.ca
Anna Shcherbinina, FIT
Program Coordinator
Ph: 604.331.2325
E-mail: ashcherbinina@abcfp.ca
Communications
Dean Pelkey
Director of Communications
Ph: 604.331.2321
E-mail: dpelkey@abcfp.ca
About Dean
Michelle Mentore
Senior Communications Specialist & Webmaster 
Ph: 604.639.9186
E-mail: mmentore@abcfp.ca
Cheryl Waddell
Senior Communications Specialist & Editor
Ph: 604.639.8103
Email: cwaddell@abcfp.ca
Professional Development & Continuing Competency
Brian Robinson, RPF
Director, Professional Development & Member Relations 
Ph: 250.851.3185
E-mail: brobinson@abcfp.ca 
About Brian
Jim Crover, RPF
Practice Review Specialist
Phone: 250.652.3522
E-mail: jcrover@abcfp.ca
Finance & Administration
Lance Nose 
Director of Finance & Administration
Ph: 604.331.2322
E-mail: lnose@abcfp.ca  
About Lance
Julia He
Financial Accountant & Database Associate
Ph: 604.331.2330
E-mail: jhe@abcfp.ca