ABCFP Council

Council is responsible for governing the affairs of the association and exercising all rights and powers vested in it by the Foresters Act and association bylaws.

Current Council

The 71st council serves from February 2018 to February 2019.

Robin Modesto, RPF, PEng

Morgan Kennah, RPF

Immediate Past President
Mauro Calabrese, RPF, RPBio

Lay Councillors
Tom Walker

Councillors at Large
Elizabeth (Els) Armstrong, RFT, ATE
Jamie Jeffreys, RPF
Trevor Joyce, RPF
Garnet Mierau, RPF
Marina Rayner, RFT
Cliff Roberts, RFT
Kerri Simmons, RPF